2017 Board of Directors

Officers:

Trey Lanza-Church, President
president@ttra.org

Elizabeth Humphries, Vice President
Elizabeth.Humphries@MATRIXRes.com

Clay Hanson, Membership
chanson@aerotek.com

Lindsay Allan, Webmaster
lallan@hirenetworks.com

Brooke Hessney, Facilities
bhessney@aerotek.com

Beth Pavelka, Communications
ttraraleigh@gmail.com

John Laskey, Treasurer
jlaskey@bellsouth.net

Autumn LaBarca, General Board Member
autumn@selectgroup.com

General Contact:
Admin@ttra.org

Program Ideas:
programs@ttra.org

Get Involved!

  • Suggest a program idea
  • Assist a TTRA committee
  • Build our Membership

The TTRA strongly encourages our members to contribute to the development of our organization.  How can the TTRA help your recruiting career?

Our Next Lunch and Learn

Recruiting: Back to Basics
Rachel Modrak
August 9th at The Frontier in RTP
 www.meetup.com/traraleigh to RSVP
Details & Registration